Site Search:

Get TEFL Certified & Start Your Adventure Today!
Teach English Abroad and Get Paid to see the World!
Job Discussion Forums Forum Index Job Discussion Forums
"The Internet's Meeting Place for ESL/EFL Students and Teachers from Around the World!"

FAQFAQ   SearchSearch   MemberlistMemberlist   UsergroupsUsergroups   RegisterRegister 
 ProfileProfile   Log in to check your private messagesLog in to check your private messages   Log inLog in 

Check last post made... (Skype interviews for Spain)
Goto page 1, 2  Next

View previous topic :: View next topic  
Vaxa

PostPosted: Sat Aug 02, 2014 10:03 am    Post subject: Check last post made... (Skype interviews for Spain) Reply with quote

I hold an EU passport. Currently doing my TEFL course should be completed by September.

I have some teaching experience with young learners and youth work with kids etc etc.

What are the best websites to find work?

I use TEFL.com and ESLemployment.com

They make me apply through their websites though and not directly with the recruiter or school.

Any other good websites I should be using? I can only find 4 positions on Daves job site which are all from the same company and want me to pay for TEFL with them and then they find me work.

Too expensive though seeing as I am getting funded for my TEFL here in the UK for 120 hours.

Cheers.

Last edited by Vaxa on Wed Aug 13, 2014 6:58 pm; edited 1 time in total
spiral78

PostPosted: Sat Aug 02, 2014 12:38 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

Most jobs in Spain are not found from abroad. Come over in September and interview in person; you'll probably find something.
Vaxa

PostPosted: Sat Aug 02, 2014 3:44 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

I see lol Being on the poor side I was hoping to get a job before coming over.
spiral78

PostPosted: Sat Aug 02, 2014 4:07 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote