Site Search:

Get TEFL Certified & Start Your Adventure Today!
Teach English Abroad and Get Paid to see the World!
Job Discussion Forums Forum Index Job Discussion Forums
"The Internet's Meeting Place for ESL/EFL Students and Teachers from Around the World!"

FAQFAQ   SearchSearch   MemberlistMemberlist   UsergroupsUsergroups   RegisterRegister 
 ProfileProfile   Log in to check your private messagesLog in to check your private messages   Log inLog in 

Any hope for Switzerland?

Post new topic   Reply to topic    Job Discussion Forums Forum Index -> General Europe Forum
View previous topic :: View next topic  
Sheena

PostPosted: Tue Jun 10, 2003 4:08 pm    Post subject: Any hope for Switzerland? Reply with quote

I live in Canada. I have a 2 year Business Admin diploma and a TESOL certificate with 3 correspondance courses. I have no experience. I would really like to teach in Switzerland. Is there any way I would be able to get a job there? What would I have to do? I have a bit of information but I have heard that there is no chance of getting a job there.

If Switzerland doesn't happen I am also interested in Italy, Greece or France. What is the deal with the EU and how does it affect my chances?

Thanks! [/quote]
schminken

PostPosted: Wed Jun 11, 2003 8:36 am    Post subject: Reply with quote