Site Search:
 
Dave's ESL Cafe's Student Discussion Forums Forum Index Dave's ESL Cafe's Student Discussion Forums
"The Internet's Meeting Place for ESL/EFL Students and Teachers from Around the World!"
 
 FAQFAQ   SearchSearch   MemberlistMemberlist   UsergroupsUsergroups   RegisterRegister 
 ProfileProfile   Log in to check your private messagesLog in to check your private messages   Log inLog in 

I'm hosting a teleseminar you might be interested

 
Post new topic   Reply to topic    Dave's ESL Cafe's Student Discussion Forums Forum Index -> Health and Fitness
View previous topic :: View next topic  
Author Message
caryellis



Joined: 24 Jun 2009
Posts: 2
Location: Pagosa Springs, CO

PostPosted: Fri Jul 03, 2009 5:15 am    Post subject: I'm hosting a teleseminar you might be interested Reply with quote

Hi all! First, I would like to apologize if this is not the right thread to post this one. Anyway, Cary Ellis here and I would like to invite everyone to join me on my Teleseminar this coming July 9th, 2009 at 6:00 PST, 7:00 MST, 8:00 CST, 9:00 EST. I will be discussing about how to avoid swine flu, protective ingredients, getting healthy and staying healthy.

So if anyone is interested, you can register here: http://caryellis.com/stayhealthy/

Have a great day everyone!
_________________
healthy diet | healthy lifestyle
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message Visit poster's website
Display posts from previous:   
Post new topic   Reply to topic    Dave's ESL Cafe's Student Discussion Forums Forum Index -> Health and Fitness All times are GMT - 8 Hours
Page 1 of 1

 
Jump to:  
You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot vote in polls in this forum


Dave's ESL Cafe is maintained by the one and only Dave Sperling.
Banner Advertising | Bookstore / Alta Books | FAQs | Articles | Interview with Dave
Copyright © 1995-2011 Dave's ESL Cafe | All Rights Reserved | Contact Dave's ESL Cafe | Site Map

Teachers College, Columbia University: Train to Teach English Here or Abroad
SIT
Powered by phpBB © 2001, 2002 phpBB Group