Site Search:

Dave's ESL Cafe's Student Discussion Forums Forum Index Dave's ESL Cafe's Student Discussion Forums
"The Internet's Meeting Place for ESL/EFL Students and Teachers from Around the World!"

FAQFAQ   SearchSearch   MemberlistMemberlist   UsergroupsUsergroups   RegisterRegister 
 ProfileProfile   Log in to check your private messagesLog in to check your private messages   Log inLog in 

Hi everybody, who is reading my message

Post new topic   Reply to topic    Dave's ESL Cafe's Student Discussion Forums Forum Index -> Making Friends
View previous topic :: View next topic  
Maegnor

PostPosted: Thu May 21, 2009 6:05 am    Post subject: Hi everybody, who is reading my message Reply with quote

Hi everybody, who is reading my message. My name is Igor and I'm a student from Russia. I learn several foreign langauges and I rather like what i'm busy with. But it's to be regretted, that there is no foreigner to mix with. That's why it's nice to find a site like this. Write to me, I'll be glad to anybody. If smb is interested to know, I like to play guitar, sing a bit. I have no concrete preference in foreign music, listen, play and sing everything I like to(or manage to play and sing Smile ). From foreigner music can listen Evanesscence, nightwish, Remy Zero, Avril, sometimes Morandy, 3Doors down and others.....
marvelousTracey

PostPosted: Fri May 22, 2009 8:22 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

hi Igor..i'm Tracey (chinese from Hongkong).i'm learning English.i think it's very hard.u know,not many people will practice English with me in Hongkong.so,i would like to make friends here who can talk with me in English.
Hey Igor,,i'm now learning Korean.do u like Korea? Smile
Maegnor

PostPosted: Sat May 23, 2009 5:38 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

Hi, Tracey Smile . THank for your answering. Lerning English is really difficult, but German is much harder both to learn and to speak.