conversational approach

<b> Forum for discussing activities and games that work well in the classroom </b>

Moderators: Dimitris, maneki neko2, Lorikeet, Enrico Palazzo, superpeach, cecil2, Mr. Kalgukshi2

lemonjelly

conversational approach

Post by lemonjelly » Mon Feb 16, 2009 6:19 pm

I have been teaching English for only about 6 months now but am starting to get a clear idea of the kind of methodology I prefer and find to be the most productive. I would really like to work for a school that places a strong emphasis on conversation based learning but am unsure which, or indeed any, offer this kind of approach. Does anyone have any suggestions?

steven

fluffyhamster

Post by fluffyhamster » Mon Feb 16, 2009 8:09 pm